District Changeover in the Wairarapa, on Sunday 28th of June, was a happy celebratory occasion. 
It was an opportunity to recognise and reward those who had given outstanding service to District 9940 during the 2019/20 Rotary year. 
Congratulations to you all - so well deserved !!
A PHF 2nd Sapphire Pin awarded to AG Adrienne MurrayFiona Brown was a special recipient of a District Paul Harris Fellow Award. District Governor Gillian Jones was delighted to be able to award a well deserved community Paul Harris Fellow to  Lane Mohi. We have all seen evidence of Lane's photographic abilities as she has recorded IPDG John's year in office. She has been an amazing support throughout. 
Rotarians Andrea McKenzie and Gaylene Lines receive District PHF awards for their exemplary work with Rotary Youth Exchange from Governor John H Mohi.
 AG Michael Fagg was awarded a District Paul Harris Fellow 2nd Sapphire Pin for your outstanding contribution to the Rotary Foundation 'End Polio Now' campaign.